Page 53 - BM1920_12Sept
P. 53

CALENDAR OF EVENTS - CONFERENCES 45
DATES
NAME OF CEXOHNIFBEIRTIEONC/ETRADE FAIR
VENUE
ESTIMATED VISITORS
NAME & ADDRESS OF ORGANISERS
27 – 30 May 2019
International Luxury Travel Market (ILTM) Asia Paci c
Website: www.iltm.com/asiapaci c
Sands Expo & Convention Centre
2000
REED EXHIBITIONS LIMITED
Contact: Tel: Email:
Ms Karen Leong, Project Director (65) 6780 4631 karen.leong@reedexpo.com.sg
18 – 20 June 2019
ConnecTechAsia
Website: https://www.connectechasia.com/
Sands Expo & Convention Centre/Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
To Be Advised
UBM Contact:
Tel: Email:
Mr Victor Wong,
Event Director
(Telecom, Media, Technology) (65) 6233 6669 victor.wong@ubm.com
27 – 28 June 2019
Echelon Asia Summit 2019
Website: www.e27.co/echelon/asia/
To Be Advised
To Be Advised
e27
Contact: Ms Christine Ayroso Email: christine@e27.co
27 – 28 June 2019
Innovfest Unbound
Website: www.unbound.live
Sands Expo & Convention Centre
To Be Advised
UNBOUND
Contact: Tel: Email:
Ms Joanna Leng, Head of Operations (65) 6950 0200 joanna.leng@unbound.live
July 2019
Campus Party Singapore
Website: www.singapore.campus-party.org
Singapore Expo
To Be Advised
SINGEX EXHIBITIONS PTE LTD
Contact: Tel: Email:
Ms Eileen Hair
(65) 6403 2182 eileen.hair@singex.com
2 – 4 July 2019
INTERPOL World 2019
Website: www.interpol-world.com
Sands Expo & Convention Centre
7020
MPSINGAPORE PTE LTD
Contact: Tel: Email:
Ms See Lay Eng, Director
(65) 6389 6613 layeng.see@interpol-world.com
16 – 18 July 2019
RSA Conference Asia Paci c and Japan 2019
Website: https://rsaconference.com
Sands Expo & Convention Centre
To Be Advised
SINGEX EXHIBITIONS PTE LTD
Contact: Tel: Email:
Mr Marc Tipan
(65) 6403 2100 marc.tipan@singex.com
17 – 19 July 2019
Speciality and Fine Food Asia
Website: http://www.speciality-asia.com
Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
4500
MONTGOMERY ASIA
Contact:
Tel: Email:
Mr Christopher McCuin,
Managing Director
(65) 9106 0064 chris.mccuin@montgomeryasia.com
September 2019
All That Matters 2019
Website: www.allthatmatters.asia
To Be Advised
4000
BRANDED LTD
Contact: Tel: Mobile: Email:
Ms Kristen Bowen, Project Director (852) 2167 8040
(852) 9735 5575 kristen@branded.live
September 2019
Global Liner Shipping Asia 2019
Website: https://maritime.knect365.com/global-liner-shipping- asia/
To Be Advised
250
KNECT 365 Contact:
Tel: Email:
Ms Veronika Jurkeviciute,
Marketing Manager
+44 (20) 701 77234 veronika.jurkeviciute@knect365.com


































































































   51   52   53   54   55