Page 487 - BM2223 eBOOK 26Aug22-v2
P. 487

Ms Janice LIM Mui Joo (Personal Assistant, MD (BETA))
TEO Orh Hai (Group Director, Electrical and Mechanical Engineering)
Ms NGUN Cheng Hui (Personal Assistant, GDEME)
ANG Lian Aik (Group Director, Business Development)
Ms Bagavathi d/o Chandra Mohanan (Personal Assistant, GDBD)
Thanabal Kaliannan (Group Director, Building Resilience)
Ms Janice LIM Mui Joo (Personal Assistant, GD (BR))
Ms Grace MUI (Group Director, Manpower Strategy and Planning)
Ms GOH Lily (Personal Assistant, GDMSP)
TEO Jing Siong (Group Director, Strategic Planning and Transformation Office)
Ms TEO Chew Ling (Personal Assistant, GDSPTO)
Clement TSENG Hui-Yen (Group Director, Building Plan and Management)
Ms NGUN Cheng Hui (Personal Assistant, GDBPM)
Darren LIM Wei Kay (Group Director, Audit & Inspection Group)
Ms Helen LIM Cha Boh (Personal Assistant (GD, A&I))
Reginald WEE (Group Director, Industry Partnerships 1)
Ms TEO Chew Ling (Personal Assistant, IP 1)
Dexter TEO Kian Hwee (Group Director, Industry Partnerships 2)
Ms Jean TAN Kwee Beng (Personal Assistant, IP 2)
Ms Jeanna Das (Quality Service Manager)
(Ministry of Home Affairs) 460 Alexandra Road #12-01 mTower Singapore 119963
TAN Chian Khong (Executive Director, Trailblazer Foundation Ltd)
Ms Karen CHONG (Senior Director, Ministry of National Development)
Ms Kristy TAN (Senior Director, Advocacy Group, Deputy Chief Counsel, Civil Division, Attorney-General’s Chambers)
Bernard WEE (Assistant Managing Director, Group Head (Markets & Investment), Monetary Authority of Singapore)
LING Tok Hong (Partner,
Mergers & Acquisition Leader PricewaterhouseCoopers Singapore)
James KANG (Chief Executive Officer, Pte Ltd)
HOW Kwang Hwee (Director, Criminal Investigation Department)
Nicholas Aaron KHOO (Chief Financial Officer, WASD Pte Ltd)
Senior Statutory Board Officers & Their Personal Assistants:
TEO Chun Ching (Chief Executive)
Ms TEOH Li Lian (Personal Assistant to Chairman & Chief Executive)
Ms YEO Pia Jee (Deputy Chief Executive (Operations))
Ms Priya SILVAMANI (PA to DCE (Operations))
EE Kiam Keong (Deputy Chief Executive (Policy & Development))
Ms Priya Silvamani (PA to DCE (Policy & Development))
KHOO Kah Bee (Quality Service Manager)
(Ministry of Manpower)
238B Thomson Road
#08-00 Novena Square Tower B Singapore 307685
Telephone: 1800 227 1188
NG Hock Keong (Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Infocomm Technology & Digital Services))
Ms Linda LIM Bee Lin (Executive Secretary to DCE (Infocomm Technology & Digital Services))
ENG Soon Khai (Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Policy & Corporate Development))
Ms Michelle WOON Lee Yuin (Executive Secretary to DCE (Policy & Corporate Development))
Ms Janice LAI (Quality Service Manager)
(Ministry of Transport) Terminal 2
60 Airport Boulevard Singapore 819643
Mailing Address:
Singapore Changi Airport
P O Box 1
Singapore 918141
Telephone: (65) 6542 1122 Facsimile: (65) 6542 1231
Email: Website:
Edmund CHENG (Chairman)
Ms HO Bee Bee (Personal Assistant to Chairman)
Ms CHAM Hui Fong (Deputy Secretary- General, National Trades Union Congress) Mark CHONG (Group Chief Technology Officer, Singapore Telecommunications Limited)
Prof CHONG Tow Chong (President, Singapore University of Technology & Design)
CHUA Kwan Ping (Senior Director, Air & Sea Transport, Ministry of Transport)
HAN Kok Juan, PPA(P), PBS (Director- General, Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore)
MG Kelvin KHONG (Chief of Air Force, Ministry of Defence)
Prof LAM Khin Yong (Senior Vice President, Research, Nanyang Technological University)
Richard MAGNUS (Chairman, Public Transport Council)
Ms Christina ONG (Chairman and Senior Partner, Allen & Gledhill LLP)
TAN Pheng Hock (Board of Director, Frasers Property Limited)
WONG Kang Jet (Principal Private Secretary to Deputy Prime Minister, Prime Minister’s Office)
Ms Mary YEO (Vice President, Global Strategic Partnership, UPS Asia Group
Pte Ltd)
Senior Statutory Board Officers & Their Personal Assistants:
HAN Kok Juan, PPA(P), PBS (Director- General)
Ms HO Bee Bee (Personal Assistant to Director-General)
TAY Tiang Guan, PPA(P) (1 Deputy Director- General)
Ms Geraldine FOO, PB, PBS (Personal Assistant to 1 Deputy Director-General)
NG Tee Chiou, PPA(P), PBS (2 Deputy Director-General)
Ms Annie CHIA (Personal Assistant to 2 Deputy Director-General)
Peter WEE, PPA(G)(T), PBS(T) (Corporate Secretary)
Peter WEE, PPA(G)(T), PBS(T) (Quality Service Manager)
(Prime Minister’s Office)
31 North Buona Vista Road
Singapore 275983
Telephone: (65) 6874 1733 (Main Line) Facsimile: (65) 6874 1735
Email: Website:
Mr LOH Khum Yean (Chairman, Civil Service College & Permanent Secretary, Public Service Division)
Mr Joseph LEONG (Permanent Secretary (Defence Development), Ministry of Defence)
Mr PANG Kin Keong (Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs)
Ms TAN Gee Keow (Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth)
Ms ONG Toon Hui (Dean and CEO, CSC DS (Leadership), PSD, PMO)
Dr LEE Shiang Long (President, ST Engineering Land Systems)
Mr Cyril CHUA (Managing Director, Robinson LLC)
Ms Sasha FOO (Managing Director, Technology Services, DBS)
Ms Stephanie GAULT (Managing Director, Accenture Management Consulting)
Ms Shirlene NOORDIN (Managing Director, Phish Communications Pte Ltd)
Mr Mohammad Shariq BARMAKY (Audit & Assurance Leader, Deloitte & Touche LLP (Singapore) Regional Managing Partner, Audit & Assurance Services, Deloitte Southeast Asia)
Mr Clarence TI (Deputy President (Administration), National University of Singapore)
Senior Statutory Board Officers & Their Personal Assistants:
Ms ONG Toon Hui (Dean & CEO)
Ms CHONG Gek Choo Joyce (Personal Assistant to Ms Ong Toon Hui, Dean & CEO)
Mr HOE Wee Meng (Assistant Chief Executive (Corporate))
Mr HOE Wee Meng (Chief Digital Strategy Officer)
Mr HOE Wee Meng (Quality Service Manager)
Ms NG Yang Ling Caroline (Personal Assistant to Mr HOE Wee Meng, Assistant Chief Executive (Corporate))
Mr TAN Tian Hong Roger, PPA (P), PPA (G), PBS (Assistant Chief Executive (International))
Ms NG Yang Ling Caroline (Personal Assistant to Mr TAN Tian Hong Roger, Assistant Chief Executive (International))
Mr LAU Patrick Wei Peng (Assistant Chief Executive (Strategy & Transformation))
Mr LAU Patrick Wei Peng (Chief Data Officer)
Ms NG Yang Ling Caroline (Personal Assistant to Mr LAU Patrick Wei Peng , Assistant Chief Executive (Strategy & Transformation))
   Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website:
TAN Tee How (Chairman, Casino Regulatory Authority of Singapore & Chairman, National Healthcare Group)
CHUA Kim Leng (Board Director, United Overseas Insurance Ltd)
Dr LEE Tung Jean (Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Social and Family Development)
NG Chong Khim (Senior Advisor (Corporate Services), Ensign InfoSecurity (cybersecurity) Ltd)
Ms Sharon Joanne OOI (CEO, Swiss Re Australia & New Zealand)
PUAH Kok Keong (Deputy Secretary (Policy), Ministry of Home Affairs)
Sham SABNANI (Vice President & Chief Legal Counsel, APAC, Kimberly-Clark Asia Pacific)
Sam SIM Tzi Yong (Senior Advisor, Vienna University Global Tax Policy Centre/ Member, International Association of Tax Judges)
Ms YONG Ying-I (Chairman)
POON Hong Yuen (Deputy Chairman) Augustin LEE
Ms LIEW Tzu Mi
Ms Rachel ENG
Professor CHONG Tow Chong Ms HO Hern Shin
CHAN Yeng Kit
LIM Zhi Jian
Shamir RAHIM
TAN Hee Teck
Ms TOH Hwee Tin
Sanjeev Kumar TIWARI
Ms TAN Su Shan
Senior Statutory Board Officers & Their Personal Assistants:
Augustin LEE (Chief Executive Officer)
Ms Shannon LIM (Executive Secretary to CEO)
LO Tak Wah (Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Services))
Ms Sally ONG Tien Shen (Executive Secretary to DCE (Services))
(65) 6501 7000
(65) 6273 0917
Facsimile: Website:
(65) 6250 3678
   485   486   487   488   489