Page 488 - BM2223 eBOOK 26Aug22-v2
P. 488

(Ministry of Trade and Industry) 45 Maxwell Road
#09-01 The URA Centre Singapore 069118
Telephone: 1800-3258282
Facsimile: (65) 6224 6929
Email: Website:
Max LOH Khum Whai (Chairman)
SIA Aik Kor (Chief Executive)
Dr FAIZAL Bin Yahya
JASPAL SINGH S/O Gurbachan Singh Benjamin KAN Yut Keong
Cindy KHOO Seow Chyng Agnes KOH Puay Eng LOO Siew Yee
Hri Kumar NAIR
Prof WONG Poh Kam
Prof Euston QUAH
GOH Aik Hon (Quality Service Manager)
(Ministry of National Development) 480 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh
#13-01 HDB Hub East Wing Singapore 310480
Chan Mun Kit (Deputy Executive Director)
Ms Angeline Ang (PA to Executive Director & Deputy Executive Director)
Ms Marisa Low (Quality Service Manager)
(Ministry of Defence)
1 Depot Road
Singapore 109679
Telephone: (65) 6819 5333
Email: Website:
Joseph LEONG (Chairman, Defence Science and Technology Agency & Permanent Secretary (Defence Development), Ministry of Defence)
Mervyn TAN (Chief Executive, Defence Science and Technology Agency)
GAUTAM Banerjee (Senior Managing Director and Chairman, Blackstone Singapore Pte Ltd)
Ms CHUA Sock Koong (Independent Director)
Prof HO Teck Hua (Senior Deputy President & Provost, and Tan Chin Tuan Centennial Professor, National University of Singapore)
KOK Ping Soon (Chief Executive, Government Technology Agency)
KWA Chong Seng (Chairman, Singapore Technologies Engineering Ltd)
BG David NEO (Deputy Secretary (Technology), Future Systems and Technology Architect, Ministry of Defence)
Mrs Elaine NG (Deputy Secretary (Administration), Ministry of Defence)
LG Melvyn ONG (Chief of Defence Force, Ministry of Defence)
BG TAN Chee Wee (Chief of Staff-Joint Staff/SAF Inspector-General, Ministry of Defence)
TAN Peng Yam (Chief Defence Scientist, Ministry of Defence)
Senior Statutory Board Officers & Their Personal Assistants:
Mervyn TAN (Chief Executive)
Roy CHAN (Deputy Chief Executive (Operations))
Ms NGIAM Le Na (Deputy Chief Executive (Strategic Development))
LEE Eng Hua (Deputy Chief Executive (National Engineering))
Ms Gayle CHAN (Deputy Chief Executive (Information))
TAN Ah Tuan (Group Technology Officer) Ms Evelyn ONG (Quality Service Manager)
(Ministry of Trade and Industry) 250 North Bridge Road
#28-00 Raffles City Tower Singapore 179101
Mr CHNG Kai Fong (Managing Director, Economic Development Board)
Mr GAN Seow Kee (Vice Chairman & Honorary Treasurer, Singapore Business Federation)
Ms Cindy HOOK (Chief Executive Officer, Deloitte Asia Pacific Services Limited)
Mr Alex HUNGATE (President & CEO, SATS Ltd)
Mr LOH Boon Chye (Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Exchange)
Mr LOH Chin Hua (Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Corporation Limited)
Mr Forrest LI (Founder, Chairman and Group CEO, SEA Limited)
Ms LIEW Wei Li (Deputy Director - General Education (Schools) and Director of Schools)
Prof Ilian Lubomirov MIHOV (Dean, INSEAD)
Mr PNG Cheong Boon (Chief Executive Officer, Enterprise Singapore)
Mr Magesvaran SURANJAN (President Procter & Gamble (Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa))
Ms TAN Hooi Ling (Co-Founder, Grab)
Mr Irving TAN (Chairman Cisco, Asia Pacific, Japan, Greater China (APJC))
Mr TAN Wern Yuen (Chief Executive Officer PepsiCo APAC)
Mr Patrick TAY (Director (Strategy), NTUC Director (Legal), NTUC Assistant Secretary- General, NTUC)
(Ministry of Trade and Industry) 991G Alexandra Road
#01-29 & #02-29
Singapore 119975
Telephone: (65) 6835 8000
(Ministry of Trade and Industry) 230 Victoria Street
#09-00 Bugis Junction Office Tower Singapore 188024
Telephone: (65) 6898 1800
Email: Website:
Peter ONG (Chairman)
PNG Cheong Boon (Chief Executive Officer)
Dr BEH Swan Gin (Chairman, Economic Development Board)
CHIN Wei Jia (Chief Executive Officer, HMI Group)
Luke GOH (Chief Executive Officer, National Environment Agency)
Piyush GUPTA (Chief Executive Officer, DBS Group Holdings)
Vivek KUMAR (Director, Strategic Marketing & Monetization, FairPrice Group)
Jeanne LIEW (Principal and Chief Executive Officer, Nanyang Polytechnic)
LIM Chow Kiat (Chief Executive Officer, GIC)
LIM Ming Yan (Chairman, Singapore Business Federation)
Max LOH (Managing Partner, Singapore & Brunei, Ernst & Young)
LOKE Wai San (Chairman and Director, AEM Holdings)
Pierre LORINET (Non-executive Director, Trafigura Group)
Mohamed Nasser Bin ISMAIL (Senior Vice President, Head Equities Capital Markets, Singapore Exchange)
Frank PHUAN (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director, Sunseap Group)
Dilhan Pillay SANDRASEGARA (Chief Executive Officer, Temasek International)
Daniel WONG (Group General Manager, Bee Cheng Hiang Hup Chong Foodstuff)
(Prime Minister’s Office)
10 Pasir Panjang Road
#10-01 Mapletree Business City Singapore 117438
Telephone: (65) 6211 0888
Email: Website:
NG Chee Khern (Chairman Permanent Secretary (Smart Nation and Digital Government))
KOK Ping Soon (Chief Executive, Government Technology Agency of Singapore)
Bojan BLECIC (Senior Vice President, Head of Experience Design, OCBC Bank)
Derrick GOH (Managing Director and Head of Group Audit DBS Bank)
Ms Lesly GOH (Senior Technology Advisor, World Bank)
Prof HO Teck Hua (Senior Deputy President and Provost National University Singapore)
Ms Mariam JAAFAR (Partner and Managing Director (Singapore) The Boston Consulting Group)
Alexander KLEINBERG (Chief Executive Officer Edde Private Limited)
   Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website:
Quek See Tiat (President)
Mike Chan Hein Wah (Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Estate), Housing and Development Board)
Ms Koh Choon Fah (Retired CEO, Edmund Tie & Company (SEA) Pte Ltd)
Ms Lee Siow Hwee (Executive Director, Consumers Association of Singapore)
Lim Chee Hwee (Executive Director, Council for Estate Agencies)
Lok Vi Ming (Senior Counsel and Managing Director, LVM Law Chambers LLC)
Mohamed Abdul Akbar Bin Mohamed Abdul Kader (Managing Director, Nan Guan Construction Pte Ltd)
Ng Boon Yew (Executive Chairman, Raffles Campus Group)
Mrs Deborah Ong (Retired Partner, PwC Singapore)
Sin Lye Chong (Group Director (Land Sales and Administration), Urban Redevelopment Authority)
Ms Tan Pei Shan (Executive Director, Policy & Planning, National Research Foundation)
Dr Tan Tee Khoon (Country Manager - Singapore, PropertyGuru Group)
Thomas Tan (Secretary, Singapore Estate Agents Association & Chief Operating Officer, ERA Singapore)
Senior Statutory Board Officers & Their Personal Assistants:
Lim Chee Hwee (Executive Director)
1800 643 2555
(65) 6643 2575
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website:
(65) 6832 6832
(65) 6832 6565
Dr BEH Swan Gin (Chairman, Economic Development Board)
Facsimile: Email: Website:
Richard LIM Cherng Yih (Chairman)
NGIAM Shih Chun (Chief Executive, Energy Market Authority)
KON Yin Tong (Managing Partner, Foo Kon Tan LLP)
Prof LIEW Ah Choy (Chief Executive Officer, EquiVolt Pte Ltd & Emeritus Professor, National University of Singapore)
Ms QUAH Ley Hoon (Chief Executive, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore)
Zia Zaman (Chief Executive Officer, Beaver Lake Capital Pte Ltd)
Prof CHUA Kee Chaing (Deputy President (Academic) & Provost, Singapore Institute of Technology)
Paula Conboy (Senior Counsel, Sussex Strategy Group & Board Member, PJM Interconnection)
NGIEN Hoon Ping (Chief Executive Officer, Supply Chain FairPrice Group)
TAN Chuan Thye (Senior Counsel/Partner, Rajah and Tann Singapore LLP)
Ms LIM Pek Suat (Group Chief Financial Officer, PSA International Pte Ltd)
(65) 6835 8020
   486   487   488   489   490