Page 483 - BM2223 eBOOK 26Aug22-v2
P. 483

Ms Chew Gek Khim (Executive Chairman, The Straits Trading Company Limited)
Mr Goh Choon Phong (Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Airlines)
25 Airline Road
#09-D Airline House
Singapore 819829
Telephone: (65) 6541 5026
Mr Peter Ho (Senior Advisor, Centre for Strategic Futures)
The Strategy Group Office
100 High Street
#03-01 The Treasury
Singapore 179434
Telephone: (65) 6332 7524 Email:
Prof Ho Teck Hua (Senior Deputy President and Provost, Tan Chin Tuan Centennial Professor, National University of Singapore) Telephone: (65) 6601 2111
Prof Timothy L Killeen (President, University of Illinois System)
Mr Lai Chung Han (Permanent Secretary (Education), Ministry of Education)
1 North Buona Vista Drive
Singapore 138675
Telephone: (65) 6879 6010
Mr Lee Ming San (Founder and Managing Director, One North Capital Pte Ltd)
Mr Forrest Li (Founder, Chairman and Group CEO, Sea Limited)
Mr Andrew Lim (Partner, Allen & Gledhill LLP)
One Marina Boulevard
Singapore 018989
Telephone: (65) 6890 7707 Email:
Mr Loh Chin Hua (Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director, Keppel Corporation Limited)
1 HarbourFront Avenue
#18-01 Keppel Bay Tower
Singapore 098632
Telephone: (65) 6413 6587
Mr Chaly Mah Chee Kheong (Chairman, NetLink NBN Management Pte Ltd) Telephone: (65) 6718 2870
Dr Sudha Nair (Executive Director, PAVE)
Mr Ng Wai King (Managing Partner, WongPartnership LLP)
12 Marina Boulevard
Level 28 Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3
Singapore 018982
Telephone: (65) 6416 8024
Professor Tan Eng Chye (President, National University of Singapore)
21 Lower Kent Ridge Road
Level 6 Lee Kong Chian Wing
University Hall
Singapore 119077
Telephone: (65) 6516 1200 Email:
Ms Tan Hooi Ling (Co-founder, Grab Holdings Inc)
Ms Jeanette Wong (Board Director, UBS Group AG)
Ms Elaine Yew (Senior Partner, Egon Zehnder)
6 Battery Road
Singapore 049909
Telephone: (65) 6422 0813
10 Dover Drive
Singapore 138683
Telephone: (65) 6592 1189
Facsimile: (65) 6592 1190
Ng Yat Chung (Chairman, Singapore Institute Of Technology/Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Press Holdings Ltd) 1000 Toa Payoh North
News Centre
Singapore 318994 Telephone: (65) 6319 2387
Prof Heng Chye Kiang (Provost’s Chair Professor, School of Design and Environment, National University of Singapore)
4 Architecture Drive
Singapore 117566
Mrs Margaret Lui (Chief Executive Officer, Azalea Asset Management Pte Ltd)
1 Wallich Street
#32-02 Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881 Telephone: (65) 6909 1918
Abu Bakar Bin Mohd Nor (Group Chairman, InfoFabrica Holdings Pte Ltd)
1 Magazine Road
#06-12 Central Mall
Singapore 059567
Nagaraj Sivaram c/o 10 Dover Drive Singapore 138683
Prof Tan Thiam Soon (President, Singapore Institute of Technology)
10 Dover Drive
Singapore 138683
Telephone: (65) 6592 8533
TK Udairam (Chief Operating Officer, Sheares Healthcare Management Pte Ltd) 1 Wallich Street
#32-02 Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881
Telephone: (65) 6909 1834
Wen Khai Meng (Senior Advisor, Group Strategy, CapitaLand Limited)
168 Robinson Road
#30-01 Capital Tower
Singapore 068912 Telephone: (65) 6713 3817
Kwee Liong Keng (Managing Director, Pontiac Land Pte Ltd)
1 Temasek Avenue
#41-00 Millenia Tower
Singapore 039192 Dr Chia Tai Tee c/o 10 Dover Drive Singapore 138683
Dr Benjamin Koh (Deputy Secretary (Development), Ministry of Health) 16 College Road
College of Medicine Building Singapore 169854
Telephone: (65) 6325 1179
Ms Gail Ong (Partner, Equity Capital Markets, WongPartnership LLP)
12 Marina Boulevard
Level 23 Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3
Singapore 018982 Telephone: (65) 6416 8286
Quek Gim Pew (Chief Defence Scientist, Ministry of Defence)
303 Gombak Drive
MINDEF Building
Singapore 669645 Telephone: (65) 6768 2787
Ravinder Singh (Group Chief Operating Officer, Technology & Innovation/President, Defence & Public Security, Singapore Technologies Engineering Ltd)
Telephone: (65) 6413 3035
Soon Sze Meng (President, South East Asia,
150 Beach Road
Level 35 The Gateway West
Singapore 189720 Telephone: (65) 6727 4654
Ms Tammie Tham (Chief Executive Officer, Ensign Infosecurity Pte Ltd)
30A Kallang Place
Level 8
Singapore 339213
Ms Melissa Khoo (Deputy Secretary (Policy), Ministry of Education)
1 North Bouna Vista Drive Singapore 138675
Telephone: (65) 6879 7043
Mr Bill Chang (Chief Executive Officer, Group Enterprise/Country Chief Officer (Singapore), Singapore Telecommunications Ltd)
31 Exeter Road
#30-00 Comcentre
Singapore 239732
Telephone: (65) 6838 8312
Prof Tan Thiam Soon (President)
Prof CHUA Kee Chaing (Deputy President (Academic) & Provost)
Ronnie Tay (Deputy President (Administration) & Chief Financial Officer) Email:
Chan Wing Leong (Deputy President (Campus Development) & Chief Investment Officer)
Prof Loh Han Tong (Deputy President (Technical Development))
A/Prof Ivan Lee (Vice President (Industry & Community))
Tsoi Mun Heng (Vice President (Planning)) Email:
81 Victoria Street
Administration Building
Singapore 188065
Telephone: (65) 6828 0100 Facsimile: (65) 6828 0101 Website:
Mr Ho Kwon Ping (Chairman, Singapore Management University/Executive Chairman, Banyan Tree Holdings Limited) Telephone: (65) 6849 5701 (PA)
Mr Paul Beh Jit Han (Chairman, Asia Pacific, Reed Exhibitions)
Telephone: (65) 6780 4608 (PA)
Prof Maxwell King (Emeritus Sir John Monash Distinguished Professor, Monash University)
Dato’ Kho Hui Meng (President & CEO, Vitol Asia Pte Ltd)
Mr Lai Chung Han (Permanent Secretary (Education), Ministry of Education) Telephone: (65) 6879 6010
Mr Hugh Lim (Chief Executive Officer, Building and Construction Authority)
Mr Olivier Lim (Chairman, Certis CISCO Security Pte Ltd)
Ms Lim Kexin (Tax director, PricewaterhouseCoopers Singapore Pte Ltd)
Mr Lim Ming Yan (Chairman, Workforce Singapore)
Mr Edmund Lin (Partner and Director, Global Head of Financial Services, Bain & Company)
Telephone: (65) 6228 1024
Prof Ivy Ng (Group Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Health Services Pte Ltd) Telephone: (65) 6557 4907
Mr Arif Rachmat (Director, PT Triputra Investindo Arya)
Ms Juthika Ramanthan (Chief Executive (Office of the Chief Justice), Supreme Court of Singapore)
Mr Ganen Sarvananthan (Co-Managing Partner, TPG Capital Asia)
Mr Panote Sirivadhanabhakdi (Group Chief Executive Officer, Frasers Property Limited)
Ms Tan Su Shan (Group Head, Institutional Banking Group, DBS Bank)
   481   482   483   484   485